E.g., Sep 18 2021
E.g., Sep 18 2021
Nature Journal Club
When 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 12 times .
Sat, 6/05/2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 7/03/2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 8/07/2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 9/04/2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 10/02/2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 11/06/2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 12/04/2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 1/01/2022 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 2/05/2022 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 3/05/2022 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 4/02/2022 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 5/07/2022 10:00am to 12:00pm
See all dates
Where 


, ,
For More Information on this organization, go to:
  Inner-Naturalist
Description:

We are looking for families to join our Nature Journal Club in the Coastal Bend.  We are all inclusive and multi generational.  If you are 3, 33, or 303, we want you in our club.  Email yourinnernaturalist@gmail.com for more information and to register for an outing!

Things To Do: 
Educational Programs
Guided Tours
Hiking/ walking
Texas Nature Challenge
Wildlife Watching
Fees: 
Reservations Required
Ages: 
All ages